7-3

Mrs. Huckins: Language Arts
mhuckins@sau8.org

Mrs. Gamache: Social Studies
sgamache@sau8.org
Ms. Conner: Math
nconner@sau8.org

Mr. Guadagno: Science
jguadagno@sau8.org

Mrs. Bozeman: Prep
jbozeman@sau8.org

Ms. O'Connor: Prep
coconnor@sau8.org

7-3 Supplies List

Language Arts
-1" three ringed binder
-5 dividers
-white lined paper
-pencils and erasers

Math
-1" three ringed binder
-dividers
-pencils and erasers

Social Studies
-1" three ringed binder
-5 dividers
-pens/pencils
-colored pencils
-fine tipped markers
-highlighters

Science
-pencils and erasers