Administration

Contact Information - Administration
 Jim McCollum
 
225-0862
 
jmccollum@sau8.org

Principal
‚Äč
 Heather Barker
 
225-0862
  hbarker@sau8.org

Assistant Principal

 Ann Rines 
  225-0862
 
arines@sau8.org

Assistant Principal


Contact Information - Administrative Assistants
 Michelle Chapman
  225-0865
 
mchapman@sau8.org

Administrative Assistant - Grade 8

 Alex Dyment

225-0817
 
adyment@sau8.org

Administrative Assistant - Grade 6

 Robyn Roy

225-0864
 
rroy@sau8.org

Administrative Assistant to Jim McCollum

 Tracey Sweet
  225-0863
 
tsweet@sau8.org

Administrative Assistant - Grade 7

Contact Information - Special Education
 Meeta Brown
  225-0862, ext. 5006
 
mbrown@sau8.org

Special Education Coordinator

 Jenn Walton 

225-0866
 
jwalton@sau8.org

Administrative Assistant - Special Education


Contact Information - Custodial
Travis Campbell
 
225-0862
 
tcampbell@sau8.org

Head Custodian