Exploratories

Welcome to our Exploratory Class Web Page. Below you will find teacher office house and helpful links.

Google Classroom

Art Department:

Art4RMS Website
Art4RMS Facebook
Art4RMS Instagram

Ms. Bednaz
sbednaz@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-11:00AM

Ms. Kashi
skashi@sau8.org
Office Hours: 1:00PM-3:00PM

Ms. Nyhan
knyhan@sau8.org
Office Hours: 11:00AM-1:00PM


Music Department:

Ms. Allard
kallard@sau8.org
Office Hours: M-F 12:00PM-2:00PM


Ms. Carson
jcarson@sau8.org
Office Hours: 1:00PM-3:00PM


Mr. Therrien
ntherrien@sau8.org
Office Hours: 10:00AM-12:00PM

Mr. Varga
avarga@sau8.org
Office Hours: 8:30AM-10:30AM


Physical Education Department:
Ms. Logan
elogan@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-11:00AM
Website: Mrs. Logan's Health Class

Mr. Malay
dmalay@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-11:00AM

Ms. O'Connor
koconnor@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-11:00AM

Mr. Owen
sowen@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-11:00AM

Mr. Shippos
sshippos@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-11:00AM


Technology Education Department:

Student Overview for Remote Learning: Tech Ed.

Tech Ed Week of March 30, 2020

Mr. Bragg
rbragg@sau8.org
Office Hours: 10:00AM-12:00AM


Ms. Roberts
jroberts@sau8.org
Office Hours: 8:00AM-10:00AM


World Language Department:
Ms. Ernst
lernst@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-10:00AM & 1:00PM-2:00PM

Ms. Hayes
shayes@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-10:00AM & 1:00PM-2:00PM

Ms. McDonough
kmcdonough@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-10:00AM & 1:00PM-2:00PM

Mr. Page
dpage@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-10:00AM & 1:00PM-2:00PM

Ms. Prewitt
lprewitt@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-10:00AM & 1:00PM-2:00PM

Ms. Visco
gvisco@sau8.org
Office Hours: 9:00AM-10:00AM & 1:00PM-2:00PM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.